Contact The Northern Ireland Head Office Team

See below the Head Office contact details where we can answer your queries.

 Executive management team

   
 Dr Eamonn Slevin  Acting National Director  eamonn.slevin@ai-ni.co.uk

 Senior management team

   
 Tara Toland  Finance Manager  tara@ai-ni.co.uk
 Tracey Hill  Human Resources  tracey@ai-ni.co.uk
 Alexa Brown  Area Manager 
 alexa@ai.ni.co.uk
 Catherine Price  Area Manager  catherine.price@ai-ni.co.uk 
 Dolores Curran  Area Manager 
 dolores.curran@ai-ni.co.uk
 Paula O'Doherty  Area Manager 
 paula@ai-ni.co.uk
 Alison Lyttle  Area Manager  alison@ai-ni.co.uk
 Nicola Brown  Learning and Development   nicola.brown@ai-ni.co.uk
 Sinead Twomey  Housing & Development  Manager  sinead.twomey@ai-ni.co.uk

 Legal Advisor

   
 Anne MacRandal                  Legal Adviser -
 Autism Initiatives Group       
 anne.macrandal@ai-ni.co.uk              

 Website Manager

 

 Brian O'Doherty  Website Manager      brian.odoherty@ai-ni.co.uk

 Human Resources 

   
 Anna Ciepielewska  HR Administrator  annac@ai-ni.co.uk
 Eileen Hawkes  HR Officer  eileen@ai-ni.co.uk

 Finance

   
 Leeanne Doonan  Accounting Coordinator  leeanne.doonan@ai-ni.co.uk
 Lisa Devlin  Finance Auditor  lisa.devlin@ai-ni.co.uk
 Allison Adamson  Accounts Administrator  allison.adamson@ai-ni.co.uk

 Administration Officers

 

 Sarah Thompson                   Administration Officer                  sarah.thompson@ai-ni.co.uk
 Noeline McLucas  Assistant Administration Officer  noeline.mclucas@ai-ni.co.uk
 Jacqueline Fleming  PA to National Director  j.fleming@ai-ni.co.uk